Festive greetings from our Leicester dental practice

Merry Christmas from Briarmeads Dental Practice

It’s that time of year again when we like to give the team a little time off as a little thank you for all their hard work throughout the year so with that in mind here are our Christmas and New Year opening times.

If you have a dental emergency over the festive period please contact the practice and we will book the earliest emergency appointment for you.

OPENING TIMES

Friday 23rd December 9.00am – 5.00pm

Saturday 24th December Closed

Sunday 25th December Closed

Monday 26th December Closed

Tuesday 27th December Closed

Wednesday 28thDecember 9.00am – 5.00pm

Thursday 29th December 9.00am – 5.00pm

Friday 30th December 9.00am – 5.00pm

Saturday 31st December Closed

Sunday 1st January Closed

Monday 2nd January Closed

Tuesday 3rd January 9.00am – 5.00pm

ReturnDec 21, 2016