Our opening times over the festive period.

Christmas and New Year Opening Hours

Briarmeads Dental Practice Christmas Opening Hours.

 

 

Monday 24th Dec:           9:00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5:00pm

Tuesday 25th Dec:           Closed

Wednesday 26th Dec:      Closed

Thursday 27th Dec:        9.00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5.00pm

Friday 28th Dec:              9.00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5.00pm

Monday 29th Dec:           9.00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5.00pm

Tuesday 30th Dec:           9.00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5.00pm

Wednesday 31st Dec:      9.00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5.00pm

Thursday 1st Jan 2019:  Closed

Wednesday 2nd Jan:       9.00am -1.00pm 2.00pm -5.00pm

 

The Dental Out of Hours Service will be available at the following times:

 

NHS Patients

Monday – Thursday 6.30pm -8am

Friday 6.30pm all day Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holiday until 9.00am Monday

NHS Patients please call: 111 or www.nhsdirect.nhs.uk .

 

Private Patients

Monday – Thursday 8.00pm -8.00am

Friday 6.00pm all day Saturday, Sunday and Bank Holiday until 8.00am Monday

 

The Dental Out of Hours Numbers are: 07712836139

 

Privately (call the Practice) on 0116 271 0500

 

ReturnDec 11, 2018